Koko Taylor – Force Of Nature (1993)

Koko Taylor - Force Of Nature (1993)
Artist: Koko Taylor
Album: Force Of Nature
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 1993
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Mother Nature
02. If I Can’t Be First
03. Hound Dog
04. Born Under A Bad Sign
05. Let The Juke Joint Jump
06. 63 Year Old Mama
07. Don’t Put Your Hands On Me
08. Bad Case Of Loving You
09. Fish In Dirty Water
10. Tit For Tat
11. Put The Pot On
12. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
13. Spellbound
14. Greedy Man


Rate this post
Visited 6 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *