Julian James – Live at the Star (2022)

Julian James - Live at the Star (2022)
Artist: Julian James
Album: Live at the Star
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Can’t Be Satisfied (Live)
2. Let It Roll (Live)
3. On Top of the World (Live)
4. St James (Live)
5. Blue Ball Blues (Live)
6. Silver Spade (Live)
7. Broken Man (Live)
8. Louisiana Blues (Live)
9. Swing Low (Live)
10. Abracadabra (Live)


Rate this post
Visited 3 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *