Lucas Espildora – The First Thing Smoking (2022)

Lucas Espildora - The First Thing Smoking (2022)
Artist: Lucas Espildora
Album: The First Thing Smoking
Label: Chico Blues Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. The First Thing Smoking
02. Parahybuna
03. My Eyes (Keep Me in Trouble)
04. You Talk Too Much
05. Blow Wind Blow
06. Long Distance Call
07. Don’t You Know
08. Goin’ to Porto
09. Don’t Turn Your Back on Me
10. Chapel Hill Woman
11. Blow Wind Blow (Alternate Take)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *