Memphis Slim – Every Day I Have The Blues (2009)

Memphis Slim - Every Day I Have The Blues (2009)
Artist: Memphis Slim
Album: Every Day I Have The Blues
Label: H&H Music Ltd
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Nobody Loves Me
02. Beer Drinking Woman
03. Old Taylor
04. Lend Me Your Love
05. Empty Room Blues
06. Diggin’ My Potatoes, No. 2
07. Blues at Midnight
08. Two of a Kind
09. You Didn’t Mean No Good
10. Kilroy Has Been Here
11. Last Pair of Shoes Blues
12. Angel Child
13. The Jive Blues
14. Grinder Man Blues
15. Whiskey and Gin Blues
16. I Believe I’ll Settle Down
17. Miss Ora Lee Blues
18. You Got to Help Me Some
19. Maybe I’ll Loan You a Dime
20. You Gonna Worry Too
21. Me, Myself and I
22. I See My Great Mistake
23. You and I
24. Throw This Poor Dog a Bone
25. Rockin’ the House


Rate this post
Visited 7 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *