Memphis Slim – Grinder Man Blues (2004)

Memphis Slim - Grinder Man Blues (2004)
Artist: Memphis Slim
Album: Grinder Man Blues
Label: Complete Blues
Year Of Release: 2004
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Jasper’s Gal
02. Blues At Midnight
03. Last Pair Of Shoes Blues
04. Me, Myself And I
05. Whiskey And Gin Blues
06. Old Taylor
07. The Jive Blues
08. Maybe I’ll Loan You A Dime
09. Miss Ora Lee Blues
10. I Believe I’ll Settle Down
11. Beer Drinking Woman
12. You Didn’t Mean Me No Good
13. Diggin’ My Potatoes No. 2
14. Grinder Man Blues
15. I See My Great Mistake
16. You Gonna Worry Too
17. Two Of A Kind
18. Empty Room Blues
19. You Got To Help Me Some
20. Lend Me Your Love


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *