Robert Cray – Take Your Shoes Off (1999)

Robert Cray - Take Your Shoes Off (1999)
Artist: Robert Cray
Album: Take Your Shoes Off
Label: Rykodisc
Year Of Release: 1999
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Love Gone To Waste
02. That Wasn’t Me
03. All The Way
04. There’s Nothing Wrong
05. 24-7 Man
06. Pardo
07. Let Me Know
08. It’s All Gone
09. Won’t You Give Him (One More Chance)
10. Living Proof
11. What About Me
12. Tollin’ Bells


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *