Soft City – Settle for the Moon (2022)

Soft City - Settle for the Moon (2022)
Artist: Soft City
Album: Settle for the Moon
Label: Kirkelig Kulturverksted
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Settle for the Moon
02. Ramblin’ Around
03. Here Comes the Roll
04. Fool to Love You
05. Lost into Space
06. Griff
07. Let’s Make It Right
08. This Don’t Feel Like Home
09. Where Does This Path Lead
10. This is Gonna Be My Day
11. City Strut


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *