Tanel Padar Blues Band – Gold’n’fish (2016)

Tanel Padar Blues Band - Gold'n'fish (2016)
Artist: Tanel Padar Blues Band
Album: Gold’n’fish
Label: Crunch Industry
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Goldfish
02. Just a Little Bit
03. Dreamgirl
04. Shadow
05. Break Free
06. Evil Me
07. The Loop of Love
08. Wake Me Up
09. She Was Meant To Be
10. Who Knows Who
11. Is It All Right


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *