Teresa James – With a Little Help from Her Friends (2023)

Teresa James - With a Little Help from Her Friends (2023)
Artist: Teresa James
Album: With a Little Help from Her Friends
Label: Blue Heart Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Ticket to Ride (3:50)
2. Taxman (3:27)
3. Don’t Let Me Down (3:34)
4. Happy Just to Dance with You (3:45)
5. Oh Darlin’ (feat. Yates McKendree) (3:44)
6. Hide Your Love Away (4:14)
7. Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey (3:35)
8. You Won’t See Me (4:34)
9. No Reply (2:48)
10. Think for Yourself (3:31)


Teresa James shares this musical treasure that began, simply, as a pandemic project to occupy creative minds. With her husband, Terry Wilson, and Kevin McKendree co-producing and arranging, respect for the spirit of the original music was skillfully intertwined with the soulful blend of Texas, Memphis and Muscle Shoals sounds James is known for. Warmly familiar yet distinctively fresh, these ten Beatles tracks will satisfy your spirit and soothe your soul.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *