The Radiators ‎– Snafu 10-31-’91 (1992)

The Radiators ‎– Snafu 10-31-'91 (1992)
Artist: The Radiators
Album: Snafu 10-31-’91
Label: Croaker Records
Year Of Release: 1992
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Mojo
02. Let’s Radiate
03. Swamp Rat
04. Twist
05. You Gotta Move
06. Cripple Creek
07. Down On The Corner
08. No Expectations
09. Crossroads
10. Outlaw Blues
11. Crawfish Head
12. All Meat
13. Automatic


Bass – Reggie Scanlan
Drums – Frank Bua
Guitar, Vocals – Camile Baudoin, Dave Malone
Keyboards, Vocals, Percussion – Ed Volker
Percussion – Glenn Sears

After parting company with Epic Records, The Radiators returned to their own Croaker label in 1992 with their first live album in a decade. The album was recorded at a Halloween concert hosted by the New Orleans fan group, the Krewe of SNAFU. It was the first official release by the band to feature numerous covers of other artists, in addition to compositions by The Radiators’ chief songwriter, Ed Volker.

Rate this post
Visited 2 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *