Vitor Bacalhau – Brand New Dawn (2015)

Vitor Bacalhau - Brand New Dawn (2015)
Artist: Vitor Bacalhau
Album: Brand New Dawn
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Mobydick Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Mean Woman
02. Gone Too Soon
03. Too Much Of A Good Thing
04. Nicotine
05. Nothing On Me
06. Free Wolf
07. Brand New Dawn
08. Can’t Get Used
09. Cut Me Loose
10. Sunday Morning Breakdown


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *