Vítor Bacalhau – Brand New Dawn (2015)

Vítor Bacalhau - Brand New Dawn (2015)
Artist: Vítor Bacalhau
Album: Brand New Dawn
Label: Mobydick Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Mean Woman
02. Gone Too Soon
03. Too Much of a Good Thing
04. Nicotine
05. Nothing On Me
06. Free Wolf
07. Brand New Dawn
08. Can´t Get Used
09. Cut Me Loose
10. Sunday Morning Breakdown


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *