Caity Gyorgy – Featuring (2022)

Caity Gyorgy - Featuring (2022)
Artist: Caity Gyorgy
Album: Featuring
Label: La Reserve Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. I Feel Foolish (feat. Daniel Barta)
2. Cover Up (feat. Christine Jensen)
3. It Might As Well Be Spring (feat. Kyle Pogline) – Written by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein II
4. Start Again (feat. Jocelyn Gould)
5. A Moment (feat. Allison Au)
6. Look The Other Way (feat. Lucas Dubovik)
7. I Miss Missing You (feat. Jocelyn Gould)
8. ‘Tis Autumn (feat. Pat LaBarbera) – Written by Henry Nemo
9. My Cardiologist (feat. Kyle Tarder-Stoll)
10. Ideal (feat. Virginia MacDonald)
11. I Never Knew (feat. Tymish Koznarsky)
12. The Feeling is Mutual (feat. Laura Anglade)
13. It’s Pronounced George (feat. Christine Jensen, Virginia MacDonald)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *