Candi Staton – His Hand (2006)

Candi Staton - His Hand (2006)
Artist: Candi Staton
Album: His Hand
Label: Honest Jons Records
Year Of Release: 2006
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. You Don’t Have Far To Go
02. When Hearts Grow Cold
03. It’s Not Easy Letting Go
04. His Hands
05. How Do I Get Over You?
06. You Never Really Wanted Me
07. I’ll Sing A Love Song To You
08. In Name Only
09. Running Out Of Love
10. Cry To Me
11. When Will I?


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *