Anna Luca – Listen & Wait (2012)

Anna Luca - Listen & Wait (2012)
Artist: Anna Luca
Album: Listen & Wait
Label: Chinchin Records
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Beautiful Dawn (4:20)
Miracle Of Love (3:58)
Listen And Wait (3:19)
Everything I’ve Got In My Pocket (4:01)
Old Fellow Fear (5:12)
Collecting Pieces (2:41)
You Can Keep What’s Yours And I Will Keep What’s Mine (4:49)
Someone Who Moves My Feet (4:23)
Love Me Quietly (4:07)
First Class Suicide (4:58)
Your Girl (5:07)
Cigarettes And Wine (7:55)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *