Carles Benavent – Belle Solitude (2022)

Carles Benavent - Belle Solitude (2022)
Artist: Carles Benavent
Album: Belle Solitude
Label: bebyne records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Alegría de Júlia
02. Belle Solitude
03. Estrena
04. Layetan´s Groove
05. Get Out of Here
06. Ai Mare
07. Campanilla
08. La Casa Cerrada
09. Eternal Child
10. Give Me a Kiss
11. La Casa de mis Sueños


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *