Carol McCartney – Be Cool (2014)

Carol McCartney - Be Cool (2014)
Artist: Carol McCartney
Album: Be Cool
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Be Cool
02. I’m Old Fashioned
03. For Heaven’s Sake
04. Tulip or Turnip
05. Yesterdays
06. Ev’rything I’ve Got (Belongs to You)
07. Solitary Moon
08. Just You Just Me
09. ‘s Wonderful
10. West Coast Blues
11. Almost Twelve
12. More Than You Know


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *