Cynthia Sayer – Forward Moves (2010)

Cynthia Sayer - Forward Moves (2010)
Artist: Cynthia Sayer
Album: Forward Moves
Label: Plunk Records
Year Of Release: 2010
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Kiss Me Sweet
2. Moonlight On The Ganges
3. My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms
4. Melancholy
5. Douce Ambiance
6. Blues In My Heart
7. Kansas City Kitty
8. Cryin’ For The Carolines
9. Forward Moves
10. Crazy Man Blues
11. Them There Eyes
12. Is You Is, Or Is You Aint (Ma’ Baby)


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *