Deba – From the Very First (2022)

Deba - From the Very First (2022)
Artist: Deba
Album: From the Very First
Label: UMAG Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. From the Very First
02. I Only See You
03. When I’m With You
04. Step by Step
05. Is it the Right Choice?
06. Hover in My Head
07. Pushing Away
08. I Can’t Do it Anymore
09. Need Your Touch
10. I’ll hold your hand
11. The Reason Why I’m attracted to You


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *