Dick Nilson – Be Here Now (2023)

Dick Nilson - Be Here Now (2023)
Artist: Dick Nilson
Album: Be Here Now
Genre: Jazz
Label: Jazz4Joy
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Be Here Now
02. My Strayhorn Song
03. Early Autumn
04. I´m Old Fashioned
05. Lush Life
06. Samba ´la Git
07. Goodbye
08. But Not For Me
09. The Meaning Of The Blues
10. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
11. I Want To Talk About You
12. The Best Thing For You Would Be Me
13. She Was Too Good To Me
14. I´ll Walk Alone
15. I Wanna Be Loved


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *