Djangophonique – Introducing Djangophonique (2022)

Djangophonique - Introducing Djangophonique (2022)
Artist: Djangophonique
Album: Introducing Djangophonique
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
2. Douce Ambiance
3. I Love You
4. Blues En Mineur
5. Indifference
6. Just A Gigolo
7. Dream Of You
8. Funk 39
9. On The Road Again
10. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
11. What Is This Thing Called Love?


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *