Domo Branch – We Are Made (2022)

Domo Branch - We Are Made (2022)
Artist: Domo Branch
Album: We Are Made
Label: Sound Poets Productions
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. We Are Made (feat. Imani Rousselle)
02. Interlude 1
03. Cause Of You (feat. Stefon Harris & Imani Rousselle)
04. A Black Thought (interlude 2)
05. The Journey: Becoming a Warrior (feat. Stefon Harris)
06. The Journey: The Ritual (feat. Stefon Harris)
07. The Journey: I Trust It (feat. Stefon Harris)
08. The Journey: Made It Through (feat. Stefon Harris)
09. Ending Remarks (feat. Taylor Eigsti)


Sean Mason – Piano
Ben Feldman – Bass
Domo Branch – Drums
Stefon Harris – Vibraphone (tracks 3, 5, 6, 7 & 8)
Imani Rousselle – Vocals (tracks 1 & 3)
Taylor Eigsti – Piano (track 9)

Branching through hardships during a pandemic, I put my mind toward healing, motivating, and inspiring through music with an album that evokes stories of our pasts and how they affect our future. I also wanted to create music that gives the spirit, and consciousness of my generation. The is the new generation sound of Jazz.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *