Magdalena Chovancova – Moving Up Quickly (2015)

Magdalena Chovancova - Moving Up Quickly (2015)
Artist: Magdalena Chovancova
Album: Moving Up Quickly
Label: Welovemusic Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Easily in Love
02. The Smoothness of Your Skin
03. Moving Up Quickly
04. Six Weeks and Eight Days
05. What a Dub
06. Sax Com Mar el Sol
07. Polar Rain
08. Andalusia Lounge
09. Mountain Vibe
10. Slap Man
11. Spring At the Bosphorus
12. El CariƱo Loco


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *