Mari Wilson – Cover Stories (2012)

Mari Wilson - Cover Stories (2012)
Artist: Mari Wilson
Album: Cover Stories
Label: Beehive Records
Year Of Release: 2012
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Don’t Get Me Wrong
02. Disney Girls
03. Be My Baby
04. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
05. I Only Want To Be With You
06. First Of May
07. Own Side
08. Right About Now
09. Dear Someone
10. They Don’t Know
11. Everybody Needs A Holiday


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *