Mari Wilson – Emotional Glamour (2008)

Mari Wilson - Emotional Glamour (2008)
Artist: Mari Wilson
Album: Emotional Glamour
Label: Beehive Records
Year Of Release: 2008
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Have You Got What It Takes
02. The It Girl
03. The Loneliest Road
04. Killing Time
05. Hits and Misses
06. Only Human
07. Movin’ In
08. Me and My Baby
09. Right For You
10. Forever Young
11. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *