Matt Dusk – Good News (2009)

Matt Dusk - Good News (2009)
Artist: Matt Dusk
Album: Good News
Label: Royal Crown Records
Year Of Release: 2009
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Good News
02. I Wouldnt Change a Thing
03. On Vacation
04. Feels Good
05. Its Not That Easy
06. Never Gonna Fool Me
07. Operator Please
08. Love Attack
09. Dont Hate on Me
10. It Can Only Get Better
11. Do You Love Me
12. Love Dont Let Me Go
13. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)


There are swingers and then there is Matt Dusk – a singer, songwriter, producer, arranger and fervent jazz-pop musicologist that spent most of his career reanimating the great American songbook alongside some of his own more quirky pop creations.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *