Matt Dusk – Live From Las Vegas (2010)

Matt Dusk - Live From Las Vegas (2010)
Artist: Matt Dusk
Album: Live From Las Vegas
Label: Royal Crown Records
Year Of Release: 2010
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. This Could Be the Start of Something Big
02. Im Gonna Live Until I Die
03. The Coffee Song
04. Feels Good
05. I Wouldnt Change a Thing
06. Thats Life
07. Two Shots of Happy, One Shot of Sad
08. Youre Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (Duet with Lorna Luft)
09. Get Me to the Church on Time
10. A Million Kisses Late
11. Good News
12. Back in Town
13. Luck Be a Lady
14. Mack the Knife
15. My Way


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *