Nancy Siegel – It’s Personal (2022)

Nancy Siegel - It's Personal (2022)
Artist: Nancy Siegel
Album: It’s Personal
Label: Rising Sun Art Works
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Perfect Work of Art
02. Another Sin
03. Move On
04. Dusty Road
05. Our Last Dance
06. I Wanna Hear From You
07. You’re So Wonderful
08. New Duet
09. Tiptoe In
10. Must Be Heaven
11. Autumn Breeze
12. Time and Space


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *