Rae Ann Perez – Christmas Right Here (2014)

Rae Ann Perez - Christmas Right Here (2014)
Artist: Rae Ann Perez
Album: Christmas Right Here
Year Of Release: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Winter Wonderland
02. Christmas Right Here
03. Christmas in the Sun
04. The Christmas Waltz
05. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
06. I Like the Elves
07. Road Trip to the North Pole
08. The Christmas Song
09. Twelve Days
10. Christmas Time Is Here
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12. Child of God


5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *