Sharon Rae North – Silhouette (2022)

Sharon Rae North - Silhouette (2022)
Artist: Sharon Rae North
Album: Silhouette
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. You Make Me Wanna
02. Moments
03. Wild and Free
04. We Should be in Love (silhouette)
05. Piano in the Dark
06. The Kiss that Wakes You
07. I Will Be Here For You (Nitakungodea Milele)
08. Falling in Love (again)
09. Heart of Mine
10. Fly Away


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *