Stevie Watts Organ Trio feat. Alice Armstrong – Live At Peggy’s Skylight (2022)

Stevie Watts Organ Trio feat. Alice Armstrong - Live At Peggy's Skylight (2022)
Artist: Stevie Watts Organ Trio feat. Alice Armstrong
Album: Live At Peggy’s Skylight
Label: SWOT Music
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Struttin’ (Live) ( 4:13)
2. Tronjevity (Live) ( 5:03)
3. Dave (Live) ( 3:36)
4. I’d Rather Be An Old Man’s Sweetheart (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 3:34)
5. Camden Starling (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 4:08)
6. Just Go (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 7:32)
7. Honey Baby (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 4:03)
8. In My Stride (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 3:50)
9. No Good (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) (12:51)
10. Alligator Teeth (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 5:34)
11. Mission To The Moon (Feat. Alice Armstrong) (Live) ( 8:02)


Stevie has established himself as one the UK’s most in demand keyboard players. He has played with everyone from Steve Winwood to Jo Harman, Bobby Whitlock, Kirk Fletcher, Lulu,Kiki Dee, Mica Paris to name just a few.
He will be joined by the prodigiously talented Alice Armstrong on vocals. Her voice is full of soul and emotion. She has the stage presence of a true star so you can expect only some great blues, soul and jazz.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *