The Blue Note Bandits – Live at the Speakeasy (2023)

The Blue Note Bandits - Live at the Speakeasy (2023)
Artist: The Blue Note Bandits
Album: Live at the Speakeasy
Genre: Jazz
Label: Ring Mode Records
Year Of Release: 2023
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. City of the Future
02. Lonely Avenue
03. New York Nights
04. Lost in the Crowd
05. Dancing in the Dark
06. City Lights and Jazz Nights
07. Smoke and Mirrors
08. Streetlight Serenade
09. Rainy Night Reflections
10. Chasing the Horizon
11. Midnight in Manhattan
12. A New York State of Mind
13. Time Out
14. Frozen Vision
15. Chill Jazz Atmospheres
16. Smooth Jazz Ambient Landscapes
17. Book Club Notes
18. Bookstore Nostalgia
19. Instrumental Jazz Moods
20. Novel Notes
21. Bookstore Beat
22. Chill Jazz Vibes
23. Lofi Jazz and the Night
24. Chapter Two


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *