Ulrike Düregger – Posttraum(a) (2022)

Ulrike Düregger - Posttraum(a) (2022)
Artist: Ulrike Düregger
Album: Posttraum(a)
Label: MusicHub
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Wia woan Kinda
02. Black Is The Color
03. A oida Moun
04. Papia in deine Händ
05. You Precious Thing
06. Mounchmoi_Sometimes
07. Sie is Sie
08. I Used to Love You
09. Fathers
10. Grannys Garden (Acapella)
11. Wenn I oid bin
12. Corona Dance


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *