Eldon Brown Band – I’d Be a Fool (2016)

Eldon Brown Band - I'd Be a Fool (2016)
Artist: Eldon Brown Band
Album: I’d Be a Fool
Label: Not Normal Record Co.
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. I’d Be a Fool
02. Aloha Richmond
03. Elaine
04. Got Your Number
05. I’ll Think of Something
06. Miss My Lovin’
07. Original Sin
08. Thick and Thin
09. The Crow
10. Got to Find You a New Love
11. Not Normal (Bonus Track)


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *