The Sheepdogs – Outta Sight (2022)

The Sheepdogs - Outta Sight (2022)
Artist: The Sheepdogs
Album: Outta Sight
Label: WM Canada
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
1. Here I Am (2:46)
2. Find the Truth (2:53)
3. I Wanna Know You (3:31)
4. Waiting for Your Call (2:19)
5. Carrying On (3:10)
6. So Far Gone (3:44)
7. Scarborough Street Fight (4:31)
8. Mama Was a Gardener (3:29)
9. Goddamn Money (3:45)
10. Didn’t I (3:27)
11. Roughrider ’89 (4:00)


Seventh studio album from the rootsy Canadian rocker featuring the single “Find The Truth.” As the band explains, “The past few years have been tough for everyone. Being a band and not knowing what was coming next was admittedly hard. We all struggled in knowing what to do. Our cure for this: Going back to our roots. We did what we know how to do best, we got together and played together. When we could, we would get together at Taurus Recording in a circle and we would jam. When we felt like a song was in good place, we recorded it. Simple as that. All playing together, looking at each other and playing off each other. We didn’t set out to make a record, but what came of it was OUTTA SIGHT. Can’t wait for you to hear this record.”

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *