Imperial Boxmen – Imperial Boxmen (2022)

Imperial Boxmen - Imperial Boxmen (2022)
Artist: Imperial Boxmen
Album: Imperial Boxmen
Label: 600 Block Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. Type B
02. Reduxion
03. Imperial 7
04. Hashley
05. Garbage Pale Kids
06. Dillatente
07. No Solo En Paso
08. Strawberry Feels


Kevin Ford – Keys
Alex Austin – Bass
Jonathon Marks – Drums/Perc.
Noah Plotkin – Drums/Perc.

Imperial Boxmen’s new self-titled album is a 8 song journey of original music takes you through an international confluence of downtempo, jazz, and funk has been described as “jazz for hip hop and deep house heads.” Similar artists include Kamaal Williams, Yussef Dayes, Sons of Kemet, Robert Glasper and Makaya McCraven.

Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *