Jamison Ross – Jamison (2015)

Jamison Ross - Jamison (2015)
Artist: Jamison Ross
Album: Jamison
Label: Concord Jazz
Year Of Release: 2015
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Deep Down in Florida
02. Martha’s Prize
03. Emotions
04. Sack Full of Dreams
05. Set Us Free
06. Sweet Surrender (The Hook)
07. My One and Only Love
08. These Things You Are to Me
09. Jazz (Aubrielle Ross)
10. Epiphany
11. Bye Bye Blues, Part I
12. Bye Bye Blues, Part II


Rate this post
Visited 1 times, 1 visit(s) today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *