Milosz Bazarnik – New Market (2022)

Milosz Bazarnik - New Market (2022)
Artist: Milosz Bazarnik
Album: New Market
Label: Klamka Music Records
Year Of Release: 2022
Format: FLAC (tracks)
01. River to nowhere
02. Night Walk
03. Miracle
04. New Market
05. Peace & Patience
06. Dreams Searcher
07. Tough Happiness
08. Light Warrior
09. Eleanor Rigby
10. Little Blessings
11. Lullaby


Krzysztof Matejski – tenor saxophone
Szymon Kozikowski – electric guitar
Miłosz Bazarnik – piano
Marek Dufek – double bass
Łukasz Giergiel – drums

In May 2022, Miłosz Bazarnik 5tet recorded the album New Market with guest appearance by violinist Stanisław Słowiński. The music material is the leader’s original compositions based on emotions, experiences and inspirations of the last 2 years and one arrangement of a song by The Beatles.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *