Steffen Kuehn – Leap of Faith (2016)

Steffen Kuehn - Leap of Faith (2016)
Artist: Steffen Kuehn
Album: Leap of Faith
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Fusion
Label: Steffrecords
Year Of Release: 2016
Format: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Who Knew?
2. Leap of Faith
3. Geraldine
4. Storm (feat. Bob Mintzer)
5. Serenity
6. Helen’s Song
7. Now Is the Time (feat. Marc Russo)
8. Lanechange
9. Above the Fold
10. Vivienne & Simone’s Lullaby


Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *